Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest

recent

Social Media Roundup: Artisan, Aquila, Parisian, Axolotl and More!


Social network such as Twitter and Instagram provides a platform for breaking news and instant reactions. Cardists, Magicians and Card aficionados are often rarely passed up an opportunity to show off their card skills. Social networks are fast-moving and there are a good amount of posts that don't get the recognition they deserve.

To change that, we've picked the best Tweets and Instagram posts from the past week with the hashtag #kardify. To see the ALL hashtagged images, click here!

Deck Images









A post shared by Elias (@_dirtylarry_) on







FLUID-2019 Edition Playing Cards⁠ Discounted prices for the first 48 hours!⁠ ⁠Releasing on August 2nd at 10am (AEST / GMT+10)⁠⁠ _________⁠ TIME ZONES:⁠ Sydney, AU - 10am August 2nd⁠ Perth, AU - 8am August 2nd⁠ Wellington, NZ - 12pm August 2nd⁠ New York, US - 8pm August 1st⁠ Los Angeles, US - 5pm August 1st⁠ London, UK - 1am August 2nd⁠ _________⁠ -⁠ -⁠ Photo by @kingofcheat⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ #kardify #bicycleplayingcards #gotmagic ⁠ #entry #playingcards⁠ #playingcardart #cardart ⁠ #cardist #cardistry #cardflourish #cardporn ⁠ #cardmagic #cardcollection #ellusionist #theory11#Dananddave #bucktwins #thebluecrown #fontainecards #dealersgrip #cardcutzshop ⁠ #bestcardistalive #anyoneworldwide #cardistrycon #useyourcards #artofplay #murphysmagic #rareplayingcards #52kards #geminidecks ⁠
A post shared by CardCutz | Playing Cards (@cardcutzshop) on




Social Media Roundup: Artisan, Aquila, Parisian, Axolotl and More! Reviewed by Ivan on 8/03/2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

All Rights Reserved by Kardify © 2013
Powered by Blogger.