News
Loading...

News: Is Thirdway Industries' Delirium Finally Coming Back?



One of the most unique deck of playing cards by Thirdway Industries is making a return this month! Images of the adorable Delirium creatures have been spotted on Thirdway Industries' newsletter last month. Debuted in 2014, Delirium Prism is fully custom and incorporates acid green and blue as the main colors packaged in an eye-catching prismatic stock and embossed tuck case.


We've been told that the unconfirmed launch date for "Delirium Lost Decks" is 12th January 2018. On the new decks designer, Giovanni Meroni told Kardify,
I've imagined in 2014 during the Delirium Prism campaign, but I've only started designing in 2017. It's not just a color swap: there are different tuck boxes, backs, jokers and new design elements on every card.

There will be at least 2 decks on offer during the campaign, Delirium Insomnia and Delirium Ascension. For fans of Thirdway, Insomnia may seem familiar as it was revealed in 2014 during the Prism Campaign. Ascension, however, has been a "Mystery" until now.


Both decks will be printed by the US Playing Card Co. To find out more about Delirium and anything Thirdway Industries, subscribe to their newsletter or follow them on Facebook.


Share on Google Plus
    Disqus Comment

0 comments :

Post a Comment